Vita's profile

Age
22
Birth Date
12/10/1988 (Sagittarius)
Height
5' 7" (171 cm)
Weight
110 lbs (50 kg)
Eye Color
Green
Hair Color
Fair
Occupation
Teacher
Education
University degree
Religion
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Children
Drinking
Never
Smoking
No
English
Speaking Skills*
Fluent
Other languages
Residence
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

“I am not looking for someone with whom I can live; I am looking for someone that I can’t live without”. This saying truly reflects my thoughts about finding my right man… I am looking for cheerful, smart and interesting man. Can it be you? I am looking for an optimistic and positive man.:) It would be good if he shares my interests in life. If our interests are different – we will share them with each other and open new things in life for each other. Also he should respect his beloved lady and be willing to take care about her. So, if you like children and you are family-oriented – write to me and we will see where this can lead us…

Character

Mmm… Hello!;) Thank you for reading this and I feel that it is a great start!:)) Do you agree with me?:)) Well, I can say that I am easy-going, communicative, happy, charming and kind girl. I am very cheerful and optimistic. I have good sense of humor and I like to laugh. A famous man Monten said “Measure life not in its duration, but in how you used it”. I agree with that!:) So, I try to be positive and enjoy the life. I like to cook delicious dishes and simple ones. I am creative lady and I like to create something new and tasty in dishes and not only in dishes...:) I am stylish and I have good taste in clothes, because I am interested in design. Well, I can add that I am passionate and affectionate, when my beloved is by my side. Also I am romantic and tender… My love philosophy is “If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you”. My heart is full of love and romance and I am looking for a man with whom I can

Interests

You know, I have many interests in life. I like to listen to good music, to go the beach and if it is not summer time, I like just to walk there a little bit. I like to watch interesting films and read different kinds of really good books. Also among my interests are studying foreign languages, traveling, cooking tasty dishes and design. I like to spend my free time in a company of my friends or with my family.